Searchable collection of business-related ebooks created by experts for non-experts. Subject areas include marketing, human resource management, entrepreneurship, small business management, public relations, consumer behavior, business ethics and more. Via iG Library.
Articles from important scholarly business journals dating back to 1886. Includes industry & market research , SWOT analyses, over 600 books and more than 1,200 journals in the areas of business, marketing, management, finance and economics.
1947 - present. Over 10,000 full-text articles from approximately 100 journal titles. Subjects include strategic management, human resource development, labor economics and interpersonal communication.
A multidisciplinary database with full text content in the arts, social sciences, humanities and sciences.
Search by subject or browse full text of more than 500 scholarly journals in social sciences, humanities, and sciences, to their earliest issues. Many titles extend as far back as late 19th or early 20th centuries; most recent 3-5 years not included. As of 2024, also includes ARTstor.
Full-text versions of scholarly journals and books from university presses and scholarly societies. Focused on the humanities and social sciences.
Click Get it at UC to easily find the full-text of a resource.
If we do not have it full-text in our collection, you will have an option to Request the item through Interlibrary Loan (ILL) at no cost to you.
Copyright @ The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
