Includes Ethnic NewsWatch: A History. Full text access to U.S. ethnic community newspapers, newsletters, magazines. Includes African-American, Arab/Middle Eastern, Asian-Pacific, European-American, Hispanic, Jewish, Native-American. Searchable in English and Spanish.
A collection of 82 digitized newspaper from across the Middle East and Africa, providing unique insights into the history of various countries, as well as broad viewpoints on key historic events from the late nineteenth century through the present. Open access via the Center for Research Libraries.
1985 - present. Access to the article content of the London newspaper.
Dates vary. Full-text content of more than 600 U.S. newspapers and 700 international sources. Local, regional and world news, including community events, schools, politics, government policies, cultural activities, local companies, state industries, and people.
Provides access to a full-text database of over 15,000 sources including newspapers, journals, wire services, newsletters, company reports and SEC filings, case law, government documents, and selected reference works. Access Nexis Dossier and Total Patent One from the top left waffle menu.
1985 - present. Provides access to the five most respected US national and regional newspapers: The New York Times, The Washington Post, The Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times and Chicago Tribune. Content is available by 8am each day and archives contain coverage as far back as 1985.
An aggregator of 250+ news sources from Africa south-of-the-Sahara. It is most useful for locating news from the last 10 years. Prepared by New College @ the University of Toronto; built using Google's Custom Search Engine technology.
Search thousands of news sources worldwide. Limited Date filter functionality is available.
Grants digital access to NYTimes.com from 1851 to present, including video, multimedia, and multi-language articles. Users activate with UC Merced email on campus or via VPN, re-authenticating annually.
Copyright @ The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
