Writing 116 (Hothem)

Search the National Agricultural Library Catalog and Article Citation Database or browse by subject. Topics covered include agriculture, agronomy, animal science, aquaculture, biology, botany, breeding, crop management, dairy science, ecology, entomology, environment, fertilizers, pesticides, food agriculture, forestry, and horticulture.

1991 - present. Index of journal, newspaper, and magazine articles from more than 300 international alternative, radical and left periodicals. Includes topics related to culture, economics, politics and social change.

GreenFILE indexes scholarly and general interest titles, government documents and related to the environment. Full text is available for selected titles and references are available for an additional 200 titles.

1982 - present. A guide to the diverse literature of the left, with an emphasis on political, economic, social and culturally engaged scholarship both inside and outside of academia. A secondary emphasis is on significant but little known sources of news and ideas. Via EBSCO.

Grants access to the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) National Agricultural Library's search system, with over 200,000 full-text journal articles as well as over 2 million citations to peer-reviewed journal articles with links to publisher sites for full-text access.

A keyword searchable database of bibliographic citations related to the environment compiled by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency library network. Includes citations to standards for evaluating pollutants in the environment. A keyword searchable database of bibliographic citations related to the environment compiled by the EPA Library Network. Included here are citations to standards for evaluating pollutants in the environment.

Provides access to significant resources on water in the western United States. Available resources include classic water literature, legal transcripts, maps, reports, personal papers, water project records, photographs, audio recordings, videos, and other material. Follow this link to troubleshoot a known issue with Chrome browsers.