Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Algunos bases de datos con información en español
Limit your search results to Spanish using the Language limiter.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
A multidisciplinary database with full text content in the arts, social sciences, humanities and sciences.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Articles from important scholarly business journals dating back to 1886. Includes industry & market research , SWOT analyses, over 600 books and more than 1,200 journals in the areas of business, marketing, management, finance and economics.
Education Source (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Includes full text for more than 1,700 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, citations for over four million articles including book reviews and over 100,000 controlled and cross-referenced names of educational tests.
Cómo buscar información en español en Academic Search Complete
This tutorial will help you learn how to find results written in Spanish via Academic Search Complete (ASC), a database that includes multiple subjects. Business Source Complete and Education Source are other databases that look practically identical to ASC but relate to business and education, respectively. You can apply what you learn in this tutorial to these other databases.
Finding Spanish Sources in Academic Search Complete