Locate books, articles, and more from all UC campuses and beyond in this unified discovery and borrowing system. Use filters and alternative search scopes to narrow your results. Connect via the VPN to view all content available to you. Log in to your account to request material.
Access to eBooks and journal content by Cambridge University Press, covering subjects from all disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as the humanities and social sciences.
Provides access to a collection of reference books including encyclopedias, dictionaries, measurement conversions and more. For Chrome browser users, follow this link to troubleshoot a known issue.
This reference collection of almost 900 titles includes books from 30 Sci-Tech publishers. The main subject areas include Engineering, Life Sciences & Chemistry, and Materials. All titles are available in full-text and are searchable. Additional features include interactive tables, equation plotters and graph digitizers.
The easiest way to find databases related to your major is to go to the A-Z list of databases in the Library's webpage (https://libguides.ucmerced.edu/az.php) and use the pulldown menu under "All Subjects" to find all of our databases organized by major. Each list of databases begins with a yellow box called "Best Bets!" These are the databases that the librarians think are most likely to yield a successful search result.
Copyright @ The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
