1951 - present. Includes more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. PubMed facilitates searching across several NLM literature resources including MEDLINE, PubMed Central, and Bookshelf. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and Bookshelf. MEDLINE articles are indexed with MeSH (Medical Subject Headings). Use Get it at UC to locate the full text when not otherwise available.
Contains research summaries on medicine and health from 37,000 contributors in an effort to provide credible, accessible health information that is free from commercial sponsorship and other conflicts of interest.
Provides access to practical health care information, research findings, and medical data to help consumers, health providers, researchers, and policymakers make informed decisions about health care issues. Part of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975 - present), Social Sciences Citation Index (1956 - present), Science Citation Index (1900 - present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Science (1990 - present), and Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Social Science & Humanities (1990 - present).
(coverage varies according to journal title) Includes abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles from journals as well as a few book selections. Content includes the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences.
Click on the Get it at UC button to access or request full-text of articles and books.
Copyright @ The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
209-228-4444