Provides access to a full-text database of over 15,000 sources including newspapers, journals, wire services, newsletters, company reports and SEC filings, case law, government documents, and selected reference works. Access Nexis Dossier and Total Patent One from the top left waffle menu.
Open Jurist is a resource for access to the case law of the United States. This collection includes 647,000 opinions from the United States Supreme Court - beginning in 1754 when it was known as the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania; and the Federal Appellate Courts - beginning in 1880.
1658 - present. A collection of published U.S. court decisions from the collection of the Harvard Law Library. Includes all state courts, federal courts, and territorial courts for American Samoa, Dakota Territory, Guam, Native American Courts, Navajo Nation, and the Northern Mariana Islands.
Provides access to the Supreme Courts audio since in October 1955, offering transcript-synchronized and searchable audio, case summaries, illustrated decision information, and Supreme Court opinions. Detailed information on every justice throughout the Courts history and tour of the Supreme Court building, including the chambers of several justices, also included.
Search by subject or browse full text of more than 500 scholarly journals in social sciences, humanities, and sciences, to their earliest issues. Many titles extend as far back as late 19th or early 20th centuries; most recent 3-5 years not included. As of 2024, also includes ARTstor.
A multidisciplinary database with full text content in the arts, social sciences, humanities and sciences.
Click on the Get it at UC button to access or request full-text of articles and books.
Copyright @ The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
209-228-4444