1969 - present. Contains over 100 full text journals in areas such as applied psychology, environment psychology, language acquisition, personality and social psychology.
1806 - present. The PsycINFO database contains citations to articles in over 1,300 professional journals, conference proceedings, books, , and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines. Most citations include abstracts.
Grants access to the SAGE Research Methods Base Model, with access to more than 1,000 books, reference works and journal articles from across the social sciences, as well as 500 SRM Case Studies and SRM Datasets for teaching and instruction. SAGE Research Videos are not included.
Includes full text for more than 1,700 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, citations for over four million articles including book reviews and over 100,000 controlled and cross-referenced names of educational tests.
1966 - present. Covers all areas of education, including adult, urban, rural, vocational, elementary, early childhood, handicapped, gifted, and higher education. Includes citations and abstracts to journal articles (EJ) and documents (ED) in education. Via ProQuest.
1894 - present. A database of full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.
1951 - present. Includes more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. PubMed facilitates searching across several NLM literature resources including MEDLINE, PubMed Central, and Bookshelf. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and Bookshelf. MEDLINE articles are indexed with MeSH (Medical Subject Headings). Use Get it at UC to locate the full text when not otherwise available.
(coverage varies according to journal title) Includes abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles from journals as well as a few book selections. Content includes the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences.
Simultaneously searches multiple social science databases, including EconLit, ERIC (education), Philosopher's Index, PsycARTICLES, and many more.
1952 - present. Abstracts journal articles, monographs, dissertations, conference proceedings, other research covering sociology, social work, and related social sciences. Also includes selected web resources.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975 - present), Social Sciences Citation Index (1956 - present), Science Citation Index (1900 - present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Science (1990 - present), and Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Social Science & Humanities (1990 - present).
A collection of the latest medical research from SAGE related to the virus as well as top social and behavioral research.
Open access to scholarly articles, books, and journals via an EBSCO beta platform.
Provides links and references to all relevant COVID-19 research articles, book chapters and information that can be freely accessed on Taylor & Francis Online and Taylor & Francis ebooks.
Brings together up-to-date scientific information about the 2019 novel Coronavirus, providing access to 1300+ research articles in PubMed. Articles are updated daily and are categorized by different research topics and geographic locations.
An open access, rapid-review overlay journal hoping to speed up peer review of COVID-19-related research and deliver verified scientific information while combating misinformation . Via MIT and UC Berkeley.
A multidisciplinary database with full text content in the arts, social sciences, humanities and sciences.
A news source for academia, it includes information on jobs for college and university faculty and administration. If you have access issues, change browsers or follow this link to troubleshoot.
Articles from important scholarly business journals dating back to 1886. Includes industry & market research , SWOT analyses, over 600 books and more than 1,200 journals in the areas of business, marketing, management, finance and economics.
Provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 major U.S. and International newspapers. In addition, full-text television and radio news transcripts are provided from ABC News, CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, NPR, etc.
1985 - present. Provides access to the five most respected US national and regional newspapers: The New York Times, The Washington Post, The Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times and Chicago Tribune. Content is available by 8am each day and archives contain coverage as far back as 1985.
Copyright @ The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
