Skip to Main Content
UC Merced Library
Saturday, June 14, 2025
UC Merced Library
Closed
Services Desk
Closed
Writing Center
–
IT Express
–
GIS Center (KL 330)
–
Gonella Discovery Room - Data Lab (KL 260)
–
My Library Account
|
UC Merced Home
|
Giving
Go
Go
use the library
Borrowing & Access
Borrowing Privileges
Library Accounts
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Accessibility
Library Spaces
Study & Collaborative Spaces
Meeting Rooms
Large Events & Tabling
Library Maps
Gonella Discovery Room Data Lab
Reserve a Room
Technology
IT Express
Print, Copy, Scan
Connecting Off Campus (VPN)
Exhibits & Events
Exhibits
Faculty Author Series
Events Calendar
our collections
General
Library Databases
Books & eBooks
Journal Search
Federal Depository Library Program
Collections
Archives & Special Collections
California Agricultural Resources Archive
Faculty & Student Work
California Digital Library
eScholarship
Online Archive of California
Calisphere
research & academics
Students
New? Start Here
Research Guides
Citing Sources
Meet with a Librarian
Library DIY Tutorials
Workshop Recordings
Library Tour
Starting Your Research Series
Researchers
Faculty
Graduate Students
Research Data Curation
Scholarly Publishing
GIS Services and Support
Schedule a Research Appointment
Instructors
Library Instruction Services
Schedule an Instruction Session
Course Resources
By Request Workshops
about us
Library
About the Library
Hours
FAQs
Library Maps
Student Assistants
Connect
News
Events
Events Calendar
Contact Us
Library Staff
Library Liaisons
Ask a Librarian
Jobs & Opportunities
UC Merced Library
LibGuides
Course Guides
Writing 100 (Spring 2025, Block)
Your Feedback
Search this Guide
Search
Writing 100 (Spring 2025, Block)
Pre-Activities
Session Info
Class Activities
Subject headings and subject searching
Keywords
Search Strategies
Selecting Library Databases
Activity
Citation Networks
Scholarly and Non-Scholarly
Reading Scholarly Articles
Citation
Toggle Dropdown
How Do I Cite in APA?
How Do I Cite in ASA?
How Do I Cite in Chicago/Turabian?
How Do I Cite in CSE/Science?
How Do I Cite in IEEE?
How Do I Cite in MLA?
Research Help
Your Feedback
Exit Slip - FY 2024-2025
Librarian
Exit Slip - FY 2024-2025
Librarian
Elizabeth McMunn-Tetangco
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
KL 275
209-631-8359
Social:
Twitter Page
Subjects:
Controversial Topics
,
Current Events
,
French
,
Humanities (General)
,
Psychology
,
Writing Studies
<<
Previous:
Research Help
Close
