1864 - present. Indexes more than 210 scholarly and popular performing arts periodicals, as well as a variety of documents such as biographical profiles, conference papers, obituaries, interviews, discographies, reviews and events. Previously International Index to Performing Arts Full Text.
Simultaneously searches multiple arts and humanities databases, including: ARTbibliographies Modern, Ethnic NewsWatch, MLA International Bibliography, and many more.
1874 - present. Provides indexes, abstracts and selected full text for hundreds of music journals covering research on topics such as performance, theory, composition, music education, jazz and ethnomusicology. Includes scholarly and popular materials. Previously International Index to Music Periodical Full Text.
1970s - present. A full text database of publications that focus on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subject areas. Includes academic and scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, books, conference proceedings, government reports, etc.
1972 - present. Covers the core disciplines in Women's Studies and feminist research. Nearly 800 essential sources include: journals, newspapers, newsletters, bulletins, books, book chapters, proceedings, reports, theses, dissertations, NGO studies, important websites & web documents, and grey literature.
A resource for the study of American social, cultural, and popular history, providing access to rare primary source material from the Sallie Bingham Center for Women's History. Comprises thousands of fully searchable images of monographs, pamphlets, & periodicals addressing 19th and early 20th century issues.
Copyright @ The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
