Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975 - present), Social Sciences Citation Index (1956 - present), Science Citation Index (1900 - present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Science (1990 - present), and Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Social Science & Humanities (1990 - present).
Search by subject or browse full text of more than 500 scholarly journals in social sciences, humanities, and sciences, to their earliest issues. Many titles extend as far back as late 19th or early 20th centuries; most recent 3-5 years not included. As of 2024, also includes ARTstor.
Locate books, articles, and more from all UC campuses and beyond in this unified discovery and borrowing system. Use filters and alternative search scopes to narrow your results. Connect via the VPN to view all content available to you. Log in to your account to request material.
A multidisciplinary database with full text content in the arts, social sciences, humanities and sciences.
A collection of open access articles, reports, drug monographs, controlled substance notifications, historical documents, and other material relating to the forensic sciences.
Full text of 40+ journals covering criminal justice, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, corrections, penology, policing, forensic psychology and family and domestic violence. Full text in PDF format.
Provides access to a collection of reference books including encyclopedias, dictionaries, measurement conversions and more. For Chrome browser users, follow this link to troubleshoot a known issue.
Copyright @ The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
