Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975 - present), Social Sciences Citation Index (1956 - present), Science Citation Index (1900 - present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Science (1990 - present), and Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Social Science & Humanities (1990 - present).
(coverage varies according to journal title) Includes abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles from journals as well as a few book selections. Content includes the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences.
Articles from important scholarly business journals dating back to 1886. Includes industry & market research , SWOT analyses, over 600 books and more than 1,200 journals in the areas of business, marketing, management, finance and economics.
1913 - present. Full-text access to publications from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and from the Institution of Electrical Engineers (IEE). These publications include transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings
1806 - present. The PsycINFO database contains citations to articles in over 1,300 professional journals, conference proceedings, books, , and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines. Most citations include abstracts.
1969 - present. Abstracts journal articles, books, dissertations, and working papers in economics. New records added monthly. Produced by American Economic Association.
1926 - present. Supports access, research and discovery in the life sciences. Indexes 5,300 journal titles and 22 million records. Includes conference proceedings, books and patents. Biosis Previews are included in Biosis Citation Index.
A collection from BioOne of 200+ high quality, subscribed and open-access titles focusing on the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.
A collection of peer-reviewed, open access journals published in developing countries focusing on public health, international development, food and nutritional security, tropical medicine and biodiversity.
BioMed Central Ltd., provides free access to biomedical research publications. These publications include biology and medicine journal articles, current reports, and meeting abstracts. BioMed Central offers information about current controlled trials, as well as topics in modern biology.
A peer-reviewed open-access journal published by the Public Library of Science. Includes articles, essays and book reviews addressing biological science.
Copyright @ The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
