Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Comprehensive database of artist and musician information, reviews, videos, discography, track listings, album art and more.
User-built music database and marketplace. Site includes artist biography, discography, videos and cover art.
Daily publication focused on commentary, music news, and artist interviews.
Online Music Magazines
Online magazine for alternative, indie, ska, electronic, dub, industrial, punk, techno, underground, rock, ambient, and experimental music. Features news, interviews, and reviews.
Provides searchable, playable charts, breaking music news, artist interviews, news, and videos.
Monthly magazine of reviews from the Archives of African American Music and Culture at Indiana University.
Maximumrocknroll is a monthly fanzine dedicated to supporting the underground punk rock scene.
PopMatters is an international magazine of cultural criticism and analysis; includes reviews and interviews.
Online Version of Rolling Stone Magazine, includes reviews, interviews and photos.
Online edition of Spin Magazine, includes news articles, reviews, interviews and features.
Large collection of crowdsourced lyrics, song and artist information.
Search powered by Lyric Finder, which verifies lyric accuracy.
CD Cover & Album Art
Cover My Tunes
CD cover & album artwork search engine, pulling images from iTunes.
Search and view cover art at Amazon.com.