Writing 101 (Silbaugh)

A multidisciplinary database with full text content in the arts, social sciences, humanities and sciences.

A collection of over 50 journals in biomedical sciences, physical sciences, and social sciences. Full-text is available for the most recent years.

1894 - present. A database of full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.

1969 - present. Contains over 100 full text journals in areas such as applied psychology, environment psychology, language acquisition, personality and social psychology.

1806 - present. The PsycINFO database contains citations to articles in over 1,300 professional journals, conference proceedings, books, , and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines. Most citations include abstracts.

1951 - present. Includes more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. Use Get it at UC to link to full text when not otherwise available.

(coverage varies according to journal title) Includes abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles from journals as well as a few book selections. Content includes the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences.

Simultaneously searches multiple social science databases, including EconLit, ERIC (education), Philosopher's Index, PsycARTICLES, and many more.

1952 - present. Abstracts journal articles, monographs, dissertations, conference proceedings, other research covering sociology, social work, and related social sciences. Also includes selected web resources.

Locate books, articles, and more from all UC campuses and beyond in this unified discovery and borrowing system. Use filters and alternative search scopes to narrow your results. Connect via the VPN to view all content available to you. Log in to your account to request material.

Provides access to multiple science and social science databases: Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975 - present), Social Sciences Citation Index (1956 - present), Science Citation Index (1900 - present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Science (1990 - present), and Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Social Science & Humanities (1990 - present). Also includes Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI).

A collection of the latest medical research from SAGE related to the virus as well as top social and behavioral research.

Provides links and references to all relevant COVID-19 research articles, book chapters and information that can be freely accessed on Taylor & Francis Online and Taylor & Francis ebooks.

Brings together up-to-date scientific information about the 2019 novel Coronavirus, providing access to 1328 (and growing) research articles in PubMed. Articles are updated daily and are categorized by different research topics and geographic locations. Via the National Library of Medicine.