Search in one or more databases for information relevant to your research question.
Locate a resource that could be useful for your research.
WRI 100-08 (9:30 am): https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1IsbSA65nxk3HM5gWviZIgO00rgEp5K_CFKCh3LgGo80/edit?usp=sharing
WRI 100-05: (1:30 pm): https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1igMN30vi31Ni-ccm5bATz213T4uGen8LISpgEW2BZL0/edit?usp=sharing
A multidisciplinary database with full text content in the arts, social sciences, humanities and sciences.
Brings together content from journals, preprints, conference proceedings, dissertations and more related to COVID-19 and other coronaviruses. Via ProQuest.
(coverage varies according to journal title) Includes abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles from journals as well as a few book selections. Content includes the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences.
Simultaneously searches multiple social science databases, including EconLit, ERIC (education), Philosopher's Index, PsycARTICLES, and many more.
Provides access to multiple science and social science databases: Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975 - present), Social Sciences Citation Index (1956 - present), Science Citation Index (1900 - present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Science (1990 - present), and Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Social Science & Humanities (1990 - present). Also includes Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI).
Copyright @ The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
