Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
1898-present. Over 9 million records from over 5,000 journals, conference proceedings, reports, dissertations, and books (from 1969-2008). Produced by The Institution of Engineering and Technology and provided on the ISI Web of Science platform. Covers a range of subjects from computers and ocean engineering to astronomy and acoustics.
1898-1968. Science Abstracts Access over 70 years of international scientific & technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, computing & control engineering.
SPIN (Searchable Physics Information Notices)
SPIN contains the abstracts of over 80 scientific journals published by the American Institute of Physics and its member societies since 1975, as well as selected articles from other scientific journals.
Physics Today Archive
Full text access from 1985 to all but the most recent 12 months of the magazine. Access available through Scitation (American Institute of Physics).
Net Advance of Physics
Offers an A-Z topics index and a hierarchical index of Web links to free physics review articles and tutorials. Additional content includes an encyclopedia of annotated Web links to physics Internet sites maintained by Igor Ivanov, special reviews (bibliographic essays), and a bibliography of free history of physics review articles and Web sites.
24/7 Chat With a Librarian